Election of the “eFootballer of the year” started

The Community decides who gets to choose the Kicker 2021 to the best virtual footballers. Up to 14 can. February will be online tuned for one of the five nominees.

For the third Time the title of “eFootballer of the year is awarded to” the Kicker. In contrast to the past two years, the price of 2021 will also be accompanied by a trophy. “eFootballer of the year” who has done remarkably well in the Play “Fifa” or “Pro Evolution Soccer”. In 2018, the Danny Liepolt alias “Proownez” and 2019, Mohammed Harkous alias “MoAuba was”.

For the award ceremony, 2021, the Kicker has established a set of five Nominees. Umut Gültekin (RBLZ_UMUT) from RB Leipzig, Yannic Bederke (Yannic0109) from FC Augsburg, Niklas Raseck (NRaseck) Guild Esports, Dylan Neuhausen (DullenMIKE) of Nomen Est Omen, and Eleftherios Ilias (bmg_lefti) from Borussia Mönchengladbach.

Until 14. February can fine-tune the Fans for their favorites. The Link to the poll (development project) can be found here.

Ready to see us in action:

More To Explore

Enable registration in settings - general
Have any project in mind?

Contact us: